Home > EDUCATION > FREE Success Series

FREE Success Series


Join us for our Success Series!


Classes posted here are offered FREE to GPBR members.
Registration is required to reserve a seat.
For more information and to register, click the course title below. 

Condo Basics
Monday, September 23, 2019
9:30am - 10:30am
  Real Estate Investment with Rick Linnell Business Planning 101
  Monday, October 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
  1:00pm - 3:00pm 9:30am - 11:30am
 

PAST CLASSES

 

Title Insurance 1031 Exchanges Condo Basics
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm 9:30am - 10:30am
RPR Basics Electronic Lockbox Workshop - RealComp Users Electronic Lockbox Workshop - MiRealSource Users
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00am - 11:30am 1:00pm - 2:00pm 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Lending 101 - Part 1 Lending 101 - Part 2 Electronic Lockbox Workshop for RealComp Users Lending 101 - Part 3
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 2:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Cyber Fraud REALTOR® Safety
Monday, May 20, 2019  Monday, June 10, 2019   
9:30am - 10:30am 9:30am - 10:30am
MSHDA Mini-Seminar and Q&A Financial Planning Social Media 101 Social Media 102 Social Media 103
Friday, January 25, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
9:30am - 11:00am 9:30am - 11:00am 1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm 
Home Inspection
Navigating ELBs for MiRealSource Users
Friday, March 22, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm 1:00pm - 2:00pm

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

9/23/19

Condo Basics Review

Register Now

9/26/19

Board of Directors

More Details

More events

LET'S CONNECT

710 Notre Dame, Suite #2
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230


Phone: 313-882-8000