Home > EDUCATION > FREE Success Series

FREE Success Series


Join us for our Success Series!


Classes posted here are offered FREE to GPBR members.
Registration is required to reserve a seat.
For more information and to register, click the course title below. 

RPR Basics Electronic Lockbox Workshop - RealComp Users Electronic Lockbox Workshop - MiRealSource Users
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00am - 11:30am 1:00pm - 2:00pm 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Title Insurance 1031 Exchanges Condo Basics
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm 9:30am - 10:30am
Business Planning 101 Real Estate Investment with Rick Linnell Business Planning 101
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm 9:30am - 11:30am
 

PAST CLASSES

Lending 101 - Part 1 Lending 101 - Part 2 Electronic Lockbox Workshop for RealComp Users Lending 101 - Part 3
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 2:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Cyber Fraud REALTOR® Safety
Monday, May 20, 2019  Monday, June 10, 2019   
9:30am - 10:30am 9:30am - 10:30am
MSHDA Mini-Seminar and Q&A Financial Planning Social Media 101 Social Media 102 Social Media 103
Friday, January 25, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
9:30am - 11:00am 9:30am - 11:00am 1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm 1:00pm - 3:00pm 
Home Inspection
Navigating ELBs for MiRealSource Users
Friday, March 22, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm 1:00pm - 2:00pm

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

7/23/19

ELB Training for Realcomp Users

Register Now

7/23/19

ELB Training for MiRealSource Users

Register Now

More events

LET'S CONNECT

710 Notre Dame, Suite #2
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230


Phone: 313-882-8000